## 2021 - 2022 ELECTED 0FFICERS (BOARD)

President	Sharon Stein
VP/Treasurer/Financial	Ellie Flanzraich
VP/Membership	Karen Fischer
Secretary	Bonnie Mahr
ELECTED DIRECTORS (BOARD)	
Communications (Webmaster/Facebook)	Carolyn Newcott
Governance/Public Policy	Dorothy Dobbyn
Education/Scholarship	Barbara Shamp
APPOINTED DIRECTORS (BOARD)	
Public Policy	Dorothy Dobbyn
Meeting Coordination	OPEN
Meeting Programming	Linda Strauss & Pat Guilday