2022 — 2023 ELECTED OFFICERS (BOARD)	
President	Sharon Stein
VP/Treasurer/Financial	Ellie Flanzraich
VP/Membership	Pat Sheehy
Secretary	Bonnie Mahr
ELECTED DIREC	CTORS (BOARD)
Communications (Webmaster/Facebook)	Carolyn Newcott
Governance/Public Policy	Dorothy Dobbyn
Education/Scholarship	Barbara Shamp
APPOINTED DIRE	CTORS (BOARD)
Public Policy	Dorothy Dobbyn
Meeting Coordination	Lisa Eastright
Meeting Programming	Linda Strauss & Pat Guilday