2023 — 2024 ELECTED 0FFICERS (BOARD)	
President	Glenda Risch/Karen Allen
VP/Treasurer/Financial	Donna Osborn
VP/Membership	Pat Sheehy
Secretary	Cristi Gillean
ELECTED DIRECTORS (BOARD)	
Communications (Webmaster/Facebook)	Carolyn Newcott
Governance/Public Policy	Dorothy Dobbyn
Education/Scholarship	Sheri Borrin/Linda Gourley
APPOINTED DIRECTORS (BOARD)	
Public Policy	Dorothy Dobbyn
Meeting Coordination	Lisa Eastright/Linda Fischer
Meeting Programming	Barbara Sears/Pattie Steverman/Mary Thorne