2025 — 2026 ELECTED OFFICERS (BOARD)

Co-Presidents Nancy Wemer/Marcy Fink

VP/Treasurer/Financial Denise Clemons

Secretary Betsy Emery

VP/Membership open

ELECTED DIRECTORS (BOARD)

Communications (Webmaster/Facebook/Publicity) Carolyn Newcott

Governance/Public Policy open

Education/Scholarship Sheri Borrin/Linda Gourley

APPOINTED DIRECTORS (BOARD)

Meeting Coordination Dottie Woodbury/Margie Nurik

Meeting Programming Cristi Gillean/Corlean Harvey/Bonnie Mahr/

Michelle Warch